EAIFO - Eastern Association of Intercollegiate Football Officials

A Leader and Innovator in College Football Officiating since 1945

2015 ECAC George L. Shiebler Award

George L. Shiebler Award – 2015 award winner David Carter

This award is presented annually to an ECAC official who has demonstrated dedication to his avocational activities. This award is named after George L. Shiebler, former ECAC commissioner, in honor of his leadership over the many years he was associated with eastern collegiate athletics. The award will be presented to Dave at the annual ECAC Trade and Convention show on Monday Sept. 28th.

Bill Ward

2014 ECAC Championships

ECAC North Atlantic Bowl - RPI (36) at Framingham State (42) - Tyler Perry, John Scherban, Rob Cibotti, Ron Patry, Mark Achorn, Tom Zaylor, and Rick Bogert

EAIFO Officials on Playoff Crews in the 2014 ECAC Championships,
Northeast-10 Conference Championship, MAC Championship,
and “The Game” Harvard-Yale

EAIFO - Eastern Association of Intercollegiate Football Officials © 2014 Design/Hosting: KNO Technology Group, LLC