EASTERN ASSOCIATION OF INTERCOLLEGIATE FOOTBALL OFFICIALS

	2016 OF	FICERS	
President	1 st Vice President		2 nd Vice President
Rick Matarante	Brian Wisniewski		Christopher Smith
	Secretary-Treasurer William B. Mara		
	William B. Wara		
	BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Boston Chapter	Connecticut Chapter		Empire Chapter
Bryan J. Platt	Vance Harris		John A. Swartz
Christopher Smith	William Greider		Peter Beratta
Metropolitan Chapter	Philadelphia Chapter		Southern Chapter
Karlton Derrick	i iliaucipilia Citaptei		Robert Hefferon
Rick Matarante			Glen Wilson
Western New England	February 25, 2016		Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Mark A. Gazaille, Sr.			Daniel M. Carr
Timothy P. Schmitt	CHAPTER OFFICERS		Brian Wisniewski
	CHAPTER	OFFICERS	
Poston Chanton		l n	Dhiladaluhia Chantar
Boston Chapter		Philadelphia Chapter	
President, Michael Roche		President,	
1 st Vice President, Ryan MacDonald		1 st Vice President,	
2 nd Vice President, Joe Pennucci		2 nd Vice President,	
Secretary Treasurer, Lawrence R. Keough		Secretary Treasurer,	
Asst. Secretary Treasurer, George O'Brien		Asst. Secretary Treasurer,	
Past President, Ryan Flynn		Division II/III Representative,	
Connecticut Chapter		Southern Chapter	
President, Anthony Inzero		President, Robert Straughter	
Vice President, Mike Rattley		Vice President, Mike Peel	
Secretary Treasurer, Paul C. Zukis		Secretary Treasurer, Aaron Skolnik	
Member Elect, Matt Williams		Members at Large, Open	
Past President, Barry Fowler		Past President, William Witte	
Empire Chapter		Western New England Chapter	
President, Ken Harris		President, Robert Palombo	
1 st Vice President, Kevin Genz		1st Vice President, James Woods	
2 nd Vice President, Jake Dishaw		2 nd Vice President, Mike Satterlee	
Secretary Treasurer, Robert Bittner		Secretary Treasurer, William B. Mara	
Metropolitan Chapter		Western Pennsylvania Chapter	
President, Mark Tarleton		President, Dan Boyle	
1st Vice President, Sean O'Callaghan		1 st Vice President, Joe Caruso	
2 nd Vice President, Hasani Carter		2 nd Vice President, Ralph Livsey	
Secretary Treasurer, William Moran Past President, Richard Lutz, Jr.		Secretary Treasurer, Jim Bulger Rules Interpreter, Wayne Freed	
Division II/III Reps, Bob Cancro, Mark Mesnick			
Division nam keps, boo Cancio, Mark Meshick		Div I/II/III Reps, Reggie Smith, Wil White, Dave Blair	