## EASTERN ASSOCIATION OF INTERCOLLEGIATE FOOTBALL OFFICIALS

	2017 OF	FICERS	
President	1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President		2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President
Brian Wisniewski	Ryan Flynn		John A. Swartz
	~ ~ ~		
Secretary-Treasurer William B. Mara			
	w man B. Mara		
	<b>BOARD OF</b>	DIRECTORS	
Boston Chapter	Connectio	ut Chantan	Empire Chapter
Bryan J. Platt	Connecticut Chapter Vance Harris		Empire Chapter John A. Swartz
Ryan Flynn	William Greider		Peter Beratta
Metropolitan Chapter Karlton Derrick	Philadelphia Chapter		Southern Chapter Robert Hefferon
Mark Tarleton			Glen Wilson
Wark Furleton			
Western New England	December 9, 2016		Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Tony Marcella			Daniel M. Carr
Timothy P. Schmitt	СНАРТЕР	OFFICERS	Brian Wisniewski
	CHAITER	OFFICERS	
Boston Chapter		Philadelphia Chapter	
President, Ryan MacDonald 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Joe Pennucci 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, Scott MacDonald Secretary Treasurer, Lawrence R. Keough Asst. Secretary Treasurer, George O'Brien Past President, Michael Roche		President, 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, Secretary Treasurer, Asst. Secretary Treasurer, Division II/III Representative,	
Connecticut Chapter		Southern Chapter	
President, Matt Williams Vice President, Tom Zaylor Secretary Treasurer, Tony Calabrese Member Elect, Chuck Drury Past President, Antony Inzero		President, Robert Straughter Vice President, Mike Peel Secretary Treasurer, Aaron Skolnik Members at Large, Open Past President, William Witte	
<u>Empire Chapter</u>		Western New England Chapter	
President, Jake Dishaw 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Tony Lepkowski 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, BJ Henry Secretary Treasurer, Robert Bittner		President, James Woods 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Mike Satterlee 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, John Boryk Secretary Treasurer, William B. Mara	
Metropolitan Chapter		Western Pennsylvania Chapter	
President, Sean O'Callaghan 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Hasani Carter 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, Dominque Pende Secretary Treasurer, William Moran Past President, Richard Lutz, Jr. Division II/III Reps, Bob Cancro, Mark Mesnick		President, Joe Caruso 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Ralph Livsey 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, Eric Brewer Secretary Treasurer, Jim Bulger Rules Interpreter, Wayne Freed Div I/II/III Reps, Reggie Smith, Wil White, Dave Blair	