EASTERN ASSOCIATION OF INTERCOLLEGIATE FOOTBALL OFFICIALS

	2023 OF	FICERS	
President	1 st Vice President		2 nd Vice President
Henry Wimberg	Duane Burrell		Ralph Livsey
	_		
Secretary-Treasurer William B. Mara			
	william B. Mara		
	BOARD OF	DIRECTORS	
Boston Chapter Mike Roche	Connecticut Chapter William Greider		Empire Chapter John A. Swartz
Ryan Flynn	James Brennan		Keith Vaverchak
ityui i iyiii			
Metropolitan Chapter	Philadelphia Chapter		Southern Chapter
Duane Burrell	Henry Wimberg		Tom Delaney
Dominique Pender, Jr. *	Ken Broome		Hilbert Byers *
Western New England	Ianuary	20 2023	Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Tony Marcella	January 29, 2023		Ralph Livsey
Christopher Junjulas			Dave Blair *
	CHAPTER	OFFICERS	
Boston Chapter		Philadelphia Chapter	
President, Jeff Knight		President, Nick A. Froslear	
1 st Vice President, Ken Bushey		1 st Vice President, Kevin Reese	
2 nd Vice President, Nate Long		2 nd Vice President, Deashawn Goddard	
Secretary Treasurer, Lawrence R. Keough		Secretary / Treasurer, Jerry Evans / vacant tba Asst. Secy / Treas, Sabrina Isom / Kevin Bevenour	
Asst. Secretary Treasurer, R. Kyle Snow Past President, Gary Corvelo		Division II/III Reps, Tom Kituskie	
rust riesident, Gary Corveio		Member At-Large, Bobby Baker, Mark Henish	
Connecticut Chapter		Southern Chapter	
			I
President, Steve Wood		President, Jonah Monroe	
Vice President, Jeremy DeAngulo		Vice President, Fred Dimpfel	
Secretary Treasurer, Anthony Calabrese		Secretary, Jim Pidcoe Treasurer, Tony Rieck	
Member at Large, Mike Fedikovich Past President, Matt Brewer		Past President, Robert Straugter	
i ast i resident, iviati brewei		rust resident, Robert Straugter	
Empire Chapter *		Western New England Chapter	
President, Brian Finn		President, Jason Farnsworth	
1 st Vice President, Steve Verbridge		1 st Vice President, Jason Capogna	
2 nd Vice President, Kevin Lynch		2 nd Vice President, Kevin Landry	
Secretary Treasurer, Robert Bittner		Secretary Treasurer, William B. Mara	
Metropolitan Chapter		Western Pennsylvania Chapter	
			· · · · · ·
President, Tom Lezak		President, Eric Brewer	
1 st Vice President, Jon Souchack		1 st Vice President, Travis Barta	
2 nd Vice President, Cory Hanson Secretary Treasurer, William Moran		2 nd Vice President, Curt Benner	
Past President, Chris Pierro		Secretary Treasurer, Jim Bulger Rules Interpreter, Rick Martin	
Division II/III Reps, Steve Levine, Alex Toussaint		Div I/II/III Reps, Reggie Smith, Wil White, John Rhone	