## vvEAIFO - EASTERN ASSOCIATION OF INTERCOLLEGIATE FOOTBALL OFFICIALS

|   | 2024 OF                        | FICERS  |                                 |
|---|--------------------------------|---|---------------------------------|
| President   | 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President |   | 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President  |
| Duane Burrell (Met) Ralph Livsey (V                                   |                                |   | Ryan Flynn (Bos)                |
|   | Secretary                      | -Treasurer  |                                 |
| William B. Mara (Wne)   |                                |   |                                 |
|   |                                |   |                                 |
|   | BOARD OF                       | DIRECTORS   |                                 |
| Boston Chapter  | Connecticut Chapter            |   | Empire Chapter                  |
| Mike Roche  | William Greider                |   | Mark Klucyznski *               |
| Ryan Flynn  | Jeremy DeAngulo *              |   | Keith Vaverchak                 |
| Metropolitan Chapter  | Philadelphia Chapter           |   | Southern Chapter                |
| Duane Burrell   | Henry Wimberg                  |   | Tom Delaney                     |
| Dominique Pender, Jr.   | Ken Broome                     |   | Hilbert Byers                   |
|   |                                | 25 2024   | Winder Den and Least            |
| Western New England   | January                        | 25, 2024  | Western Pennsylvania<br>Chapter |
| Tony Marcella   |                                |   | Ralph Livsey                    |
| Christopher Junjulas  |                                | OFFICE DC   | Matt Conrad *                   |
|   | CHAPTER                        | OFFICERS  |                                 |
| Boston Chant  | tor 2021                       | Philadalnhi   | a Chantar 2024                  |
| Boston Chapter 2024<br>President, Ken Bushey                          |                                | Philadelphia Chapter 2024<br>President, Nick A. Froslear                        |                                 |
| 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Nate Long                             |                                | 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Kevin Reese                                     |                                 |
| 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, Ryan Pike                             |                                | 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, Deashawn Goddard                                |                                 |
| Secretary Treasurer, Lawrence R. Keough                               |                                | Secretary / Treasurer, Jerry Evans / vacant tba                                 |                                 |
| Asst. Secretary Treasurer, R. Kyle Snow                               |                                | Asst. Secy / Treas, Sabrina Isom / Kevin Bevenour                               |                                 |
| Past President, Jeff Knight   |                                | Division II/III Reps, Tom Kituskie<br>Member At-Large, Bobby Baker, Mark Henish |                                 |
| Connecticut Chapter 2024  |                                | Southern Chapter 2024   |                                 |
|   |                                |   |                                 |
| President, Jeremy DeAngulo  |                                | President, Jonah Monroe   |                                 |
| Vice President, Adam Scott  |                                | Vice President, Fred Dimpfel  |                                 |
| Secretary Treasurer, Anthony Calabrese<br>Member at Large, Brad Capon |                                | Secretary, Jim Pidcoe<br>Treasurer, Tony Rieck                                  |                                 |
| Past President, Steve Wood  |                                | Past President, Robert Straugter  |                                 |
|   |                                |   | -                               |
| Empire Chapter 2024   |                                | Western New England Chapter 2024  |                                 |
| President, Kevin Lynch  |                                | President, Jason Capogna  |                                 |
| 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Brian Finn                            |                                | 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Kevin Landry                                    |                                 |
| 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, Dave Herger                           |                                | 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, Edward Dubish                                   |                                 |
| Secretary Treasurer, Robert Bittner                                   |                                | Secretary Treasurer, William B. Mara  |                                 |
| Metropolitan Chapter 2024   |                                | Western Pennsylvania Chapter 2024   |                                 |
| President, John Soucack   |                                | President, Travis Barta   |                                 |
| 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Cory Hanson                           |                                | 1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President, Curt Benner                                     |                                 |
| $2^{nd}$ Vice President, Jim Schmale                                  |                                | 2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President, Jon Rhone                                       |                                 |
| Secretary Treasurer, William Moran                                    |                                | Secretary Treasurer, Jim Bulger   |                                 |
| Past President, Tom Lezak   |                                | Director at large, Eric Brewer  |                                 |
| Division II/III Reps, Steve Levi                                      | ne, Alex Toussaint             | Div I/II/III Reps, Wil Whi  | te, Jon Rhone                   |