EASTERN ASSOCIATION OF INTERCOLLEGIATE FOOTBALL OFFICIALS

| | 2022 OF | FICERS | | |
|--|--------------------------------|--|--|--|
| President | 1 st Vice President | | 2 nd Vice President | |
| Robert Hefferon | Henry Wimberg | | Karlton Derrick | |
| | | | | |
| | Secretary-Treasurer | | | |
| | William B. Mara | | | |
| | BOARD OF | DIRECTORS | | |
| | | | | |
| Boston Chapter | Connecticut Chapter | | Empire Chapter | |
| Mike Roche | William Greider | | John A. Swartz | |
| Ryan Flynn | James Brennan | | Keith Vaverchak | |
| Metropolitan Chapter | Philadelphia Chapter | | Southern Chapter | |
| Karlton Derrick | Ken Broome* | | Robert Hefferon | |
| Duane Burrell | Henry Wimberg | | Tom Delaney | |
| | | | | |
| Western New England | January 26, 2022 | | Western Pennsylvania Chapter | |
| Tony Marcella | | | Daniel M. Carr | |
| Christopher Junjulas | | OFFICEDO | Ralph Livsey* | |
| | CHAPTER | OFFICERS | | |
| | | | | |
| Boston Chapter | | Philadelphia Chapter | | |
| President, Gary Corvelo 1 st Vice President, Jeff Knight | | | President, Nick A. Froslear 1 st Vice President, Kevin Reese | |
| 2 nd Vice President, Ken Bushey | | 2 nd Vice President, Deashawn Goddard | | |
| Secretary Treasurer, Lawrence R. Keough | | Secretary / Treasurer, Jerry Evans / Shane Gemmill | | |
| Asst. Secretary Treasurer, R. Kyle Snow | | Asst. Secy / Treas, Sabrina Isom / Kevin Bevenour | | |
| Past President, Dan Harrington | | Division II/III Reps, Tom Kituskie | | |
| <i>, ,</i> | | Member At-Large, Bobby Baker, Mark Henish | | |
| Connecticut Chapter | | Southern Chapter | | |
| | | | | |
| President, Matt Brewer | | President, Jonah Monroe | | |
| Vice President, Steve Wood Secretary Treasurer, Anthony Calabrese | | Vice President, Fred Dimpfel Secretary, Jim Pidcoe | | |
| Member at Large, Jeremy DeAngulo | | Treasurer, Tony Rieck | | |
| Past President, Lorenzo Evans | | Past President, Robert Straugter | | |
| , | | | | |
| Empire Chapter * | | Western New England Chapter | | |
| President, David Fox | | President, John Rauseo | | |
| 1^{st} Vice President, tba | | 1 st Vice President, Jason Farnsworth | | |
| 2 nd Vice President, tba | | 2^{nd} Vice President, that | | |
| Secretary Treasurer, Robert Bittner | | Secretary Treasurer, William B. Mara | | |
| | | | | |
| <u>Metropolitan Chapter</u> | | Western Pennsylvania Chapter | | |
| President, Chris Pierro | | President, Eric Bro | ewer | |
| 1 st Vice President, Tom Lezak | | 1 st Vice President, Travis Barta | | |
| 2 nd Vice President, John Souchack | | 2 nd Vice President, Curt Benner | | |
| Secretary Treasurer, William Moran | | Secretary Treasurer, Jim Bulger | | |
| Past President, Robin DeLorenzo | | Rules Interpreter, tba | | |
| Division II/III Reps, Steve Levine, Cory Hanson | | Div I/II/III Reps, Reggie Smith, Wil White, Dave Blair | | |



















